Sales & Marketing Team

Sales Team

Daniel Reardon • Director of Technical Sales
dreardon@abbottfurnace.com

Dustin Yetzer • Applications Engineer
dyetzer@abbottfurnace.com

Jeff Danaher • International Sales Manager
jdanaher@abbottfurnace.com

Tim Raffeinner • Sales Engineer
traffeinner@abbottfurnace.com

Ed (Buzzy) Levanduski • Applications Engineer/Technical Sales
elevanduski@abbottfurnace.com

Jerry Voyer • Applications Engineer
jvoyer@abbottfurnace.com

Marketing

Mike Gelsick • Director of Marketing
mgelsick@abbottfurnace.com

Julianne Inzana • Marketing Coordinator
jinzana@abbottfurnace.com

Request Information